resources-masthead

Useful Links

Office of the Ombudsman www.ombudsman.gov.ie (01) 639 5600

National Advocacy Service for People with Disabilities www.citizensinformationboard.ie National Helpline: (076) 107 3000

Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie Citizens Information Phone Service on (076) 107 4000

Patient Focus http://www.patientfocus.ie (01) 885 1611

Senior Help Line www.thirdageireland.ie LoCall (1850) 440 444

Think Ahead www.thinkahead.ie (01) 679 3188

Alzheimer Society of Ireland www.alzheimer.ie National Helpline on (1800) 341 341

Irish Gerontological Society www.irishgerontology.com (086) 804 4595

Dementia Elevator www.dementiaelevator.ie 

ALONE www.alone.ie (01) 679 1032

Age & Opportunity www.ageandopportunity.ie (01) 805 7709

Age Action www.ageaction.ie (01) 475 6989

Age Friendly Ireland www.agefriendlyireland.ie (01) 222 6266

Solicitors for the Elderly www.solicitorsfortheelderly.ie (01) 631 0360

Friends of the Elderly www.friendsoftheelderly.ie (01) 873 1855

Housing Assistance Payment (HAP) Scheme www.hap.ie 

National Safeguarding Committee (NSC) www.safeguardingcommittee.ie 

Seniors Alert Scheme (SAS), through Pobal www.pobal.ie

sage thin stripe